Fuses Renault / Dacia Dokker (B0; 2012-2020)

The main electrical circuits of the french minivan are protected by fuses. Powerful current consumers are connected via a relay. Most of the protective elements are located in the cabin mounting block.

The information on the diagrams is relevant for Renault / Dacia Dokker models (aggregate base B0) 1st generation 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 model year.

In the engine compartment

The mounting block is located on the right side of the engine compartment.

Here is a special. fuse-breaker for LPG operation.

General view of the block.

In the passenger compartment

The mounting block is located on the left side of the dashboard, behind a plastic cover.

General view.

A Electric rear window
B Electric door mirrors
C LPG circuit shut-off or LPG circuit and petrol fuel circuit shut-off
1 Front electric window
2 Left-hand main beam headlight
3 Right-hand main beam headlight
4 Left-hand dipped beam headlight
5 Right-hand dipped beam headlight
6 Left-hand side lights
7 Right-hand side lights
8 Rear accessories socket
9 Rear fog lights
10 Horn
11 Automatic door locking
12 ESC
13 Courtesy light
15 Reverse gear, windscreen wipe
16 Cruise control/Speed limiter, rear-view mirror, unfastened seat belt warning, parking distance control
17 Daytime running lights
18 Fuel pump fuse
19 Injection
20 Airbag
21 Heated seats
22 Power-assisted steering
23 Location reserved for additional equipment.
24 Direction indicator light
25 Passenger compartment ECU
26 Passenger compartment ECU
27 Steering column control
28 Steering column control
29 Location reserved for additional equipment
30 Instrument panel
31 Radio
32 Starter
33 Windscreen wiper
34 Passenger compartment ventilation
35 Cigarette lighter fuse
36 Diagnostic socket
37 Defrosting rearview mirror
38 Front fog lights
Related fuse diagrams
Be the first to comment. Nobody responded to this post yet.
Add new comment